Traffic Safety Committee

Duties & Responsibilities

The Traffic Safety Committee advises the Board of Selectmen concerning traffic safety issues including speed limits, signage, crosswalks and commercial traffic.

Committee Members

Name Title
Kayne Beaudry Member (Principal, Elementary School)
Jason Viveiros Member (Fire Chief)
Steve Hayward Member (Highway Supervisor)
Joao A. Chaves Member (Police Chief)
Susan Basile Member (Citizen-at-Large)
Thomas Millias Liaison